Like what you saw?

If so please reach out to the representative for your area!

Thanks,

The Hillsound Team
The Hillsound Team
We suggest starting with the
BTR Stool

Start With - BTR Stool

Or skip to the end to place an Order

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Canada

West
BC | AB | SK | MB | YT | NT
Al Belhumeur
Pro Line Sports
-
al@proline-sports.ca
East
ON | QB | NB | NL | NS | PEI
Stéphane Morin and Loïc Després
Stéphane Morin Agency
-
stephane@asmsports.ca loic@asmsports.ca serviceasm@asmsports.ca

US

Rockies
UT | NM | CO | WY
Owen Dennehy & Scott Duer
Clear Creek Reps
-
owen@clearcreekreps.com scott@clearcreekreps.com
Pacific North West
WA | ID | OR | AK | MT
Patty Lenz, Carleigh Garrett, & Lyndsay Price
PlayNorthWest
-
patty@playnorthwest.com carleigh@playnorthwest.com lyndsay@playnorthwest.com
Mid West
MN | ND | SD | NE | IA | MO | WI | IL | MI
Hamish Elliott & Hanna Bystrom
Hillsound Equipment
-
hamish@hillsound.ca
hanna@hillsound.ca
North East
ME | VT | NH | MA | RI | CT
Brian Hamann
Lightspeed Sales Inc.
-
brian_hamann@yahoo.com
Atlantic
NY | NJ | PA | MD | DE | WV | DC | VA (mil)
Bill Keys, Bill Love, & Doug Reilley
Mountain Lake Marketing
-
billkeys@comcast.net dreilley411@gmail.com willylove@centurytel.net
Great Lakes
MI | IN | OH | KY
Michael Donnelly & Karen Strough
Donnelly-Strough Co.
-
karen@donnelly-strough.com michael@donnelly-strough.com
Pacific Coast
CA | NV | AZ
Hamish Elliott & Hanna Bystrom
Hillsound Equipment
-
hamish@hillsound.ca
hanna@hillsound.ca
Hawaii
HI
Micole Sakaida
Hike Spikes
-
micolesakaida@gmail.com

International

New Zealand
NZ
Sandy Mclean
Ampro
-
sandy.mclean@ampro.co.nz
Japan
JP
Nobuhiro Kondo (Nobu)
Kenkosya Co.
-
kondo@kenkosya.com